554 Customer Reviews of Verified Purchase

Customer satisfaction is very important to us. We take customer reviews and feedbacks as a tools to improve our product, service and operations.


5 Star By Arnab on Aug 8, 2018 , RID: 089-5

Good quality as described…


3 Star By Arnab on Aug 8, 2018 , RID: 090-3

Not as image/info, not gold/nickel plated at all, raw metal… Risk of rusting… Buying as “Lot” would be value for money…


3 Star By Arnab on Aug 8, 2018 , RID: 091-3

Not as image, no rust coated, raw metal only… Risk of rusting… But smooth fastening…


5 Star By Anuj C. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 086-5

Received product on time.. Thanks!! Pls suggest suitable screws for this item..


4 Star By Rahul T. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 087-4

Expected better quality


5 Star By Soumitra M. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 084-5

Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommended.


4 Star By Renil J. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 085-4

Good


5 Star By Sai s. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 082-5

good product and quick shipping


5 Star By Karthik G. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 083-5

Stumbled on the site. The product Wing Nut was something I was searching for a long time - Finally found it here. The quality was good. Delivery was super quick as well.


5 Star By Ravindra G. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 080-5

The site is providing hard to find fasteners, though they are of very little value but when needed they are very much valuable


5 Star By Ravindra V. on Jul 7, 2018 , RID: 079-5

best quality, economical


4 Star By Ravindra V. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 077-4

good


5 Star By Santhosh K. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 078-5

Only place where I can find all the fasters for my 3d printer and RC buils.


5 Star By Karthic R. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 076-5

nice products they having, delivery is as fast as possible, thank you.


5 Star By Rajendra S. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 073-5

Nice product and delivered in time.


5 Star By Graiden P. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 074-5

Great product.


5 Star By Sales T. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 075-5

Good fast service.

Will definitely buy again. Thank you DIY India!


5 Star By Vanlal h. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 072-5

good product


5 Star By Srinivasan p. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 071-5

Good


5 Star By Raj V. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 070-5

I wants compression , torsion and extension springs of various sizes below 10 cm in length kindly send me link of your product


4 Star By Anurag G. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 069-4

Items was good. Shipping box was crushed. Average Service.

We do our level best in packing the box, But Indiapost handling is sometimes very bad.


5 Star By Raj V. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 067-5

Good


5 Star By Kaushik N. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 068-5

Good.


5 Star By Abhilash n. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 066-5

good quality


5 Star By Jemshad K. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 064-5

Very accurate product description and fast shipping too. One suggestion would be to waive off the shipping costs for orders above a particular value. I have recommended the site to a bunch of DIYers in our groups.

Decent quality product and as per the description too.

The threaded rod came neatly wrapped in cling film. Good product, very straight too. I was worried if it will have slight bends making it unusable for my project.


5 Star By Ajit N. on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 065-5

All bolts and lock met my requirements


1 Star By Rushikesh on Jun 6, 2018 , RID: 063-1

I placed the order only because it had SMD thermistor which is clearly mentioned in the Features - “Pads for SMD thermistor 1206”. But I received the heat bed without thermistor. I was misinformed as a customer. If it can happen for this item, it can for any other as well, I did not get what was shown to me as a product. I can upload the photos of what I received, but there is no option for it. Sad experience as a new customer. One star only because it wont let me post without a star rating.

Sorry, for the mistake in the spec documentation. Our support team will contact you.


5 Star By Katari k. on May 5, 2018 , RID: 062-5

delivery is quick but expecting more number of products


5 Star By Ravindra V. on May 5, 2018 , RID: 061-5

Good Product


5 Star By BSA C. on May 5, 2018 , RID: 060-5

For a DIYer like me, it is hard to find parts you need, here i had find what i need, quality and service are excellent.